17128 downloadable podcasts!

Flashback Future Episode 061


Flashback Future Radio

Victor DinaireFlashback Future 077

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 07-02-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 186 mb

01. Ben Nicky & Greg Downey Featuring Christian Burns - Always
02. Kolonie - Morpheus
03. F4T4L3RR0R - Control (H3 Remix)
04. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Mila Josef - Fade Away
05. John Askew - Bastard (Victor Dinaire Flashback Future Mix)
06. Genix & Jvmie - Until I Find You (Alex Sonata & TheRio Remix)
07. Patrik Humann & Sarah de Warren - Love Again (Beatsole Remix)
08. Chronosapien - Knowing You Better
09. Darkness Falls - Manticore
10. Liam Melly & Sylar - Lose Control
11. Dan Thompson - Deep Horizon
12. John O’Callaghan Featuring Lo-Fi Sugar - Never Fade Away (Maarten de Jong Remix)
13. Tempo Giusto - Voodoo
14. Marcel Woods - Advanced (Maddix Remix)
15. Greg Downey - Starfire
16. Kaimo K x Elara x Motorcycle - As The Rush Starts Again (Kaimo K Mashup)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Victor Dinaire

As a young DJ in New York City, Dinaire spent countless hours in the underground dance scene honing the craft and learning the art of programming from masters such as Junior Vasquez. Now a mainstay on the international club circuit, Dinaire has performed alongside the world's biggest DJs such as Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Sander van Doorn, Christopher Lawrence, Tiesto, Infected Mushroom, BT, Junior Vasquez, John 00 Fleming, ATB, Flava Flav, and Judge Jules at events spanning Vietnam, South Korea, Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica and Brazil.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts