17128 downloadable podcasts!

Flashback Future Episode 066


Flashback Future Radio

Victor DinaireFlashback Future 077

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 21-03-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 231 mb

01. Basil O’Glue & Nomas - San Giljan
02. Kyau & Albert - Where Did All The Years Go
03. Rinaly - Paranoia
04. Cold Blue - Painting Skies (Sunny Lax Remix)
05. Golden Sky & Claire Willis - Demons (Parnassvs vs Luis del Carmen Remix)
06. Gareth Emery - The Story So Far (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
07. 4 Strings - Madison Square
08. John O’Callaghan Featuring Lo-Fi Sugar - Never Fade Away (Maarten de Jong Remix)
09. Mark Norman - Rush (Paul Denton Remix)
10. Emanuele Congeddu - Orbital 99 (Alex Wright Remix)
11. Diago - Gaudio
12. Thomas Knight - Forget Me
13. Xijaro & Pitch with Light Control - Whispers Of Time
14. Aly & Fila with Sue McLaren - Surrender (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
15. David Forbes - Hold Me
16. Derek Ryan & Jiin Featuring Adam Ellis - Point Of Control
17. Metta & Glyde - Arcadia
18. Renegade System - Dropkick
19. Jurgen Vries - The Theme (Binary Finary Remix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Victor Dinaire

As a young DJ in New York City, Dinaire spent countless hours in the underground dance scene honing the craft and learning the art of programming from masters such as Junior Vasquez. Now a mainstay on the international club circuit, Dinaire has performed alongside the world's biggest DJs such as Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Sander van Doorn, Christopher Lawrence, Tiesto, Infected Mushroom, BT, Junior Vasquez, John 00 Fleming, ATB, Flava Flav, and Judge Jules at events spanning Vietnam, South Korea, Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica and Brazil.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts