17128 downloadable podcasts!

Flashback Future Episode 067


Flashback Future Radio

Victor DinaireFlashback Future 077

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 28-03-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 164 mb

01. Gareth Emery & Omnia - Unity
02. Sholan - Geordie Rush!
03. Enzo - Dragon
04. Tempo Giusto - The Unicorn Master
05. Maarten de Jong - Magnum Opus
06. Peetu S - Vox Machina
07. Bigtop & The Old Guard - Oni
08. John O’Callaghan Featuring Lo-Fi Sugar - Never Fade Away (Maarten de Jong Remix)
09. Stoneface & Terminal - New Jack City
10. Nu NRG - Free Fall (Danny Eaton Re-Work)
11. NG Rezonance & Jason Nawty - Madame
12. Sneijder - Bring The Noize
13. Impact - Sands Of Persia (Smith & Brown Remix)
14. Foo Fighters - Times Like These (David Forbes Respray)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Victor Dinaire

As a young DJ in New York City, Dinaire spent countless hours in the underground dance scene honing the craft and learning the art of programming from masters such as Junior Vasquez. Now a mainstay on the international club circuit, Dinaire has performed alongside the world's biggest DJs such as Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Sander van Doorn, Christopher Lawrence, Tiesto, Infected Mushroom, BT, Junior Vasquez, John 00 Fleming, ATB, Flava Flav, and Judge Jules at events spanning Vietnam, South Korea, Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica and Brazil.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts