18312 downloadable podcasts!

Flashback Future Episode 072


Flashback Future Radio

Victor DinaireFlashback Future 089

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 09-05-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 165 mb

01. Stoneface & Terminal - Save Me
02. Asteroid Presents Obsidian - Arrival
03. District 5 - Fractured
04. Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Restless Hearts (Ben Nicky Remix)
05. Ronski Speed - Ayuma
06. Simon Patterson - Black Rock
07. Greg Downey & Alex Di Stefano - Among Us (Chris Schweizer Remix)
08. Bixx, Yoshi & Razner Featuring Sue McLaren - Still We Rise
09. Dan Stone - I Need You
10. Kreiss Guyte - The Volume
11. BetaHouse Mafia - The Evolution
12. Steve Dekay & Nathia Kate Featuring Claire Willis - Only You (Tom Exo Remix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Victor Dinaire

As a young DJ in New York City, Dinaire spent countless hours in the underground dance scene honing the craft and learning the art of programming from masters such as Junior Vasquez. Now a mainstay on the international club circuit, Dinaire has performed alongside the world's biggest DJs such as Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Sander van Doorn, Christopher Lawrence, Tiesto, Infected Mushroom, BT, Junior Vasquez, John 00 Fleming, ATB, Flava Flav, and Judge Jules at events spanning Vietnam, South Korea, Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica and Brazil.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts