18357 downloadable podcasts!

Flashback Future Episode 073


Flashback Future Radio

Victor DinaireFlashback Future 098

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 16-05-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 256 mb

01. John Askew - Bastard (Victor Dinaire Flashback Future Mix)
02. Deadmau5 - Strobe (Victor Dinaire Flashback Future Remix)
03. Stoneface & Terminal - You Are
04. ID - Enjoy The Silence (Flashback Future Mix)
05. Tempo Giusto - Yakuza
06. Mark Norman - Overkill (Kriess Guyte 2021 Tek Mix)
07. Alex Di Stefano - Black Flag
08. Peetu S - The Man From Earth
09. Allen Watts - Twister
10. Jurgen Vries - The Theme (Binary Finary Remix)
11. Foo Fighters - Times Like These (David Forbes Respray)
12. Hypaton - Bravo Six
13. Victor Dinaire - Pure Energy
14. Kaimo K x Elara x Motorcycle - As The Rush Starts Again (Kaimo K Mashup)
15. Steve Dekay - Spacewave
16. Marcel Woods - Advanced (Maddix Remix)
17. Renegade System - When I Rock
18. Ronski Speed - Neon Tree
19. Simon Patterson - Black Rock
20. Ultra - Free (Talla 2XLC & Para X Remix)
21. Paul Van Dyk Featuring Plumb - I Don't Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Victor Dinaire

As a young DJ in New York City, Dinaire spent countless hours in the underground dance scene honing the craft and learning the art of programming from masters such as Junior Vasquez. Now a mainstay on the international club circuit, Dinaire has performed alongside the world's biggest DJs such as Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Sander van Doorn, Christopher Lawrence, Tiesto, Infected Mushroom, BT, Junior Vasquez, John 00 Fleming, ATB, Flava Flav, and Judge Jules at events spanning Vietnam, South Korea, Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica and Brazil.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

The Anjunabeats Rising Residency 067