18059 downloadable podcasts!

Flashback Future Episode 075


Flashback Future Radio

Victor DinaireFlashback Future 085

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 06-06-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 207 mb

01. Chicane - Offshore (Disco Citizens Evolution Mix)
02. Paul Denton - Riccochet (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
03. John Grand - Ellipsis
04. Maywave - Legend
05. Robert Nickson - Delyo’s Voyage
06. Jochan Morrisen - Endorphine
07. Solaris - Waiting For You (Thomas Datt’s Heart Remix)
08. 4 Strings - Madison Square
09. PSYB3R & Pete Delete Featuring Justin B - Twin Flames
10. Heatbeat - Thunderbolt
11. Smith & Brown - Got The Power
12. Kaimo K, Trance Classics & Susanne Teutenberg - Take Me Away
13. Ciaran McAuley - Lilac
14. Angelus - Parley
15. Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Proper Order (Mark Sherry Remix)
16. David Forbes - Density
17. The Thrillseekers Featuring Aruna - Waiting Here For You (Niko Zografos Remix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Victor Dinaire

As a young DJ in New York City, Dinaire spent countless hours in the underground dance scene honing the craft and learning the art of programming from masters such as Junior Vasquez. Now a mainstay on the international club circuit, Dinaire has performed alongside the world's biggest DJs such as Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Sander van Doorn, Christopher Lawrence, Tiesto, Infected Mushroom, BT, Junior Vasquez, John 00 Fleming, ATB, Flava Flav, and Judge Jules at events spanning Vietnam, South Korea, Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica and Brazil.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts