18338 downloadable podcasts!

Flashback Future Episode 082


Flashback Future Radio

Victor DinaireFlashback Future 090

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 25-07-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 174 mb

01. ReOrder & Jordan Tobias Presents Crowd Ctrl Featuring Jessica - Tokyo
02. Bryn Liedl Featuring Bethany Marie - Sing To Me
03. Fast Distance Featuring Jennifer Rene - Summer Breeze
04. Alex Sonata & TheRio - Cala Luna
05. Tempo Giusto - Spartan
06. Stoneface & Terminal & Robert Nickson - From The Sun
07. Paul Clark & Elle Mariachi - Runaway
08. Danny Easton & Paul Skelton - Connection
09. Will Atkinson - Rush (John O’Callaghan Remix)
10. Type 41 vs Xijaro & Pitch - Night Is Calling (Alatheia Remix)
11. District 5 - Fractured
12. Mark Allen - Elements
13. Ciaran McAuley & Paul Denton - Stand Still
14. Chris SX Meets Score - I Need You
15. Simon Patterson Featuring Sarah de Warren - Sorry

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Victor Dinaire

As a young DJ in New York City, Dinaire spent countless hours in the underground dance scene honing the craft and learning the art of programming from masters such as Junior Vasquez. Now a mainstay on the international club circuit, Dinaire has performed alongside the world's biggest DJs such as Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Sander van Doorn, Christopher Lawrence, Tiesto, Infected Mushroom, BT, Junior Vasquez, John 00 Fleming, ATB, Flava Flav, and Judge Jules at events spanning Vietnam, South Korea, Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica and Brazil.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

The Anjunabeats Rising Residency 058