18367 downloadable podcasts!

Flashback Future Episode 083


Flashback Future Radio

Victor DinaireFlashback Future 099

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 01-08-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 169 mb

01. Tonerush - Centaurus
02. Steve Forte Rio - A New Dawn (Joint Operations Centre Remix)
03. Raz Nitzan & Fenna Day - Room For Doubt (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
04. Ben Gold - Xtravaganza
05. Dan Thompson - You’re All Coming With Me!
06. Steve Dekay - Spacewave
07. David Forbes - Octagon
08. James Dust & Thomas Lloyd - For The Love Of A Princess
09. Mark Allen - Elements
10. DJ Wag - Life On Mars (Peter Steele Remix)
11. Mark Sherry & Peetu S - Close Your Eyes
12. Zondervan - Faith
13. Ronski Speed & Elara - I’ll Be There

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Victor Dinaire

As a young DJ in New York City, Dinaire spent countless hours in the underground dance scene honing the craft and learning the art of programming from masters such as Junior Vasquez. Now a mainstay on the international club circuit, Dinaire has performed alongside the world's biggest DJs such as Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Sander van Doorn, Christopher Lawrence, Tiesto, Infected Mushroom, BT, Junior Vasquez, John 00 Fleming, ATB, Flava Flav, and Judge Jules at events spanning Vietnam, South Korea, Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica and Brazil.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts