18338 downloadable podcasts!

Flashback Future Episode 085


Flashback Future Radio

Victor DinaireFlashback Future 090

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 15-08-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 192 mb

01. Avenue One - Upstairs Terrace
02. Kyau & Albert - Always A Fool (Jope Remix)
03. Vladislav Maximov & Social Mistake - In My Soul (Gabriel Carminatti Remix)
04. Kyau & Albert - Are You Fine (John Grand & Kristina Sky Remix)
05. Kayashi - Furyo (Victor Dinaire Remix)
06. F4T4L3RR0R - Venca
07. Simon Patterson Featuring Sarah de Warren - Sorry
08. Heatbeat - Circus
09. Andy Moor - Resurrection (GXD Remix)
10. Steve Dekay - Spacewave
11. Emanuele Congeddu - Orbital 99 (Alex Wright Remix)
12. Tempo Giusto - The Electronic Dream
13. Scot Project - B3 (Belive In You)
14. Jody 6 - Enjoy This Moment In Time
15. Ronski Speed x Linnea Schossow - Two Of Us

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Victor Dinaire

As a young DJ in New York City, Dinaire spent countless hours in the underground dance scene honing the craft and learning the art of programming from masters such as Junior Vasquez. Now a mainstay on the international club circuit, Dinaire has performed alongside the world's biggest DJs such as Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Sander van Doorn, Christopher Lawrence, Tiesto, Infected Mushroom, BT, Junior Vasquez, John 00 Fleming, ATB, Flava Flav, and Judge Jules at events spanning Vietnam, South Korea, Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica and Brazil.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

The Anjunabeats Rising Residency 058