18339 downloadable podcasts!

Flashback Future Episode 090


Flashback Future Radio

Victor DinaireFlashback Future 098

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 26-09-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 158 mb

01. Tempo Giusto - Gambler
02. Liam Melly & Sylar - Lose Control
03. Kaimo K - Saviour
04. DJ Phalanx - Sunstate (Peetu S Remix)
05. Chris Schweizer - My Mind
06. JP Bates - Standoff
07. Artento Divini x Davey Asprey Pres ADDA - Divos
08. 3KM - After
09. South Of The Stars - Void
10. Ronski Speed x Linnea Schossow - Two Of Us
11. John Askew & Shelby Merry - When Darkness Comes (Ben Gold Remix)
12. ReOrder & Ian Standerwick Presents Skypatrol - Folding Your Universe
13. Pierre Pienaar & Rob Dalby - Solstice

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Victor Dinaire

As a young DJ in New York City, Dinaire spent countless hours in the underground dance scene honing the craft and learning the art of programming from masters such as Junior Vasquez. Now a mainstay on the international club circuit, Dinaire has performed alongside the world's biggest DJs such as Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Sander van Doorn, Christopher Lawrence, Tiesto, Infected Mushroom, BT, Junior Vasquez, John 00 Fleming, ATB, Flava Flav, and Judge Jules at events spanning Vietnam, South Korea, Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica and Brazil.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

Anna Lee - Ambulance