18775 downloadable podcasts!

Flashback Future Episode 095


Flashback Future Radio

Victor DinaireFlashback Future 106

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 07-11-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 180 mb

01. Eminence & Dolly Rae - Wish You Were Here
02. Kojun & Kev Blundy - Nova Aurora
03. Nash - Sometimes (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
04. Maarten de Jong - Phase One
05. Will Sparks - Say It Again
06. Lange - Airpocalypse
07. Dogzilla - Dogzilla (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
08. BT - Flaming June (Dan Thompson Remix)
09. Eric Prydz - Generate (Talla 2XLC vs Cold Blue Uplifting Rework)
10. Allen Watts - Twister
11. Steve Dekay - Focus
12. Casey Rasch - Double Life
13. John Askew - People Are Strange
14. Solarstone & Future Disiple - Monkey Mia (David Forbes Remix)
15. Jase Thrilwall - Scary Spice
16. Mark Alexander - Reborn

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Victor Dinaire

As a young DJ in New York City, Dinaire spent countless hours in the underground dance scene honing the craft and learning the art of programming from masters such as Junior Vasquez. Now a mainstay on the international club circuit, Dinaire has performed alongside the world's biggest DJs such as Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Sander van Doorn, Christopher Lawrence, Tiesto, Infected Mushroom, BT, Junior Vasquez, John 00 Fleming, ATB, Flava Flav, and Judge Jules at events spanning Vietnam, South Korea, Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica and Brazil.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

Ryui Bossen - Trance All Over The World