18975 downloadable podcasts!

Flashback Future Episode 103


Flashback Future Radio

Victor DinaireFlashback Future 110

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 09-01-2023
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 183 mb

01. Joe Davies - Insurgent (Mux Remix)
02. Rufus Du Sol - Alive (Mark Sherry Remix)
03. David Forbes & Paul Denton - Out Of Order (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
04. Mike Sanders - Kajo
05. Alessandra Roncone - Dark Journey
06. Nicholas Gunn Featuring Alina Renae - Broken (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
07. Nikolauss - Omi
08. Aligash - Moon Bay At Sunset
09. Yuki Higashi - Auron
10. Inoblivion - When Darkness Falls
11. Raz Nitzan & Neev Kennedy - Release You
12. Astrix & Freedom Fighters - Burning Stories (Simon Patterson Remix)
13. Ronski Speed x Linnea Shossow - Two Of Us
14. Jordy Eley - Higher State (Nord Horizon Remix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Victor Dinaire

As a young DJ in New York City, Dinaire spent countless hours in the underground dance scene honing the craft and learning the art of programming from masters such as Junior Vasquez. Now a mainstay on the international club circuit, Dinaire has performed alongside the world's biggest DJs such as Paul van Dyk, Markus Schulz, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Sander van Doorn, Christopher Lawrence, Tiesto, Infected Mushroom, BT, Junior Vasquez, John 00 Fleming, ATB, Flava Flav, and Judge Jules at events spanning Vietnam, South Korea, Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica and Brazil.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

The Anjunabeats Rising Residency 082