Global DJ Broadcast 04.10.2018


Date: 04-10-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 276 mb

01. Markus Schulz – The Awakening (Transmission 2018 Theme)
02. Pink vs. Vincent De Moor – What About Flying Away (Markus Schulz Mashup)
03. R3HAB & Skytech – Hyperspace
04. Artento Divini – Hypercube
05. Daxson – Blackcard
06. Markus Schulz ft. Emma Hewitt – Safe From Harm (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
07. Lasgo – Something (ID Remix)
08. John Christian – The Trip
09. Above & Beyond vs. Ariana Grande – No More Tears At Red Rocks (Markus Schulz Mashup)
10. Markus Schulz ft. Brooke Tomlinson – In The Night
11. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota – The Spirit Of The Warrior (Transmission 2017 Theme) (Jordan Suckley Remix)
12. Mauro Picotto – Lizard (Solis & Sean Truby Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
13. Markus Schulz ft. Adina Butar – Breathe Me To Life
14. KhoMha – Aire
15. Markus Schulz – Digital Madness (Transmission 2011 Theme) (Rising Intro Mix)
16. Above & Beyond vs. Capital Cities – Rocket Science Is Safe And Sound (Markus Schulz Mashup)
17. Markus Schulz – The Spiritual Gateway (Transmission 2013 Theme)
18. Markus Schulz ft. Justine Suissa – Perception (Johan Gielen Remix)
19. Markus Schulz ft. Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (ID Remix)
20. Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa – Scared To Be Lonely (Markus Schulz Festival Mix)
21. Hardwell & Armin van Buuren – Off The Hook (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix)
22. Markus Schulz ft. Christina Novelli – Symphony Of Stars (Markus Schulz Festival Mix)
23. ID – ID
24. Fisherman & Hawkins – Apache
25. Gai Barone – Un-Theme (Harry Square Remix)
26. Ferry Corsten & Paul Oakenfold – A Slice Of Heaven (Markus Schulz Sunrise Reconstruction)
27. Dennis Sheperd & DIM3NSION – Amigos
28. Markus Schulz – The New World (Mark Sherry Remix)
29. Adam Beyer & Bart Skils – Your Mind (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)
30. Paul Oakenfold ft. Carla Werner – Southern Sun (Markus Schulz In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
31. Faithless vs. Vize – Glad You Came From Insomnia (Markus Schulz Mashup)
32. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota – Edonismo
33. New World Punx – Loops & Romper (Markus Schulz Mashup)
34. Duderstadt – Muhanjala (Davey Asprey Remix)
35. Markus Schulz ft. Nikki Flores – We Are The Light (Markus Schulz Festival Mix)
36. Markus Schulz ft. Sebu (Capital Cities) – Upon My Shoulders (Markus Schulz Festival Mix)

Thank you for visiting our website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

20jun5:00 pm7:00 pmGlobal DJ Broadcast (20.06.2019)with Markus Schulz

27jun5:00 pm7:00 pmGlobal DJ Broadcast (27.06.2019)with Markus Schulz

04jul5:00 pm7:00 pmGlobal DJ Broadcast (04.07.2019)with Markus Schulz

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.