14636 downloadable podcasts!

Goldrush Radio Episode 001


Date: 13-06-2014
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 132 mb

01. Gareth Emery – Long Way Home (Original Mix)
02. Gareth Emery and Ben Gold – Javelin (Original Mix)
03. Deadmau5 – Infra Turbo Pigcart Racer (Mix Show Edit)
04. Andrew Bayer – Bullet Catch (Original Mix)
05. Ben Gold – Amplified (Solis and Sean Truby Remix)
06. Ben Gold – Colossal (Harry Square Remix)
07. Cosmic Gate and Orjan Nilsen – Fair Game (Original Mix)
08. Tangle – Firebird (Original Mix)
09. Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel – #EIFORYA (Ben Gold Remix)
10. Tonerush – Dragon Tooth (Original Mix)
11. Simon Patterson ft. Sarah Howells – Dissolve (Original Mix)
12. Ben Gold ft. The Glass Child – Fall With Me (Sneijder Remix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts