18312 downloadable podcasts!

Goldrush Radio Episode 162


Date: 04-08-2017
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

Live from Tomorrowland 2017

01. Ben Gold & Standerwick – Vendetta
02. Ben Gold – Atomic (Tempo Giusto Remix) (Ben Gold Twilight Edit)
03. Lange & Tempo Giusto & Stephen Kirkwood vs. Heatbeat & Mark Sherry – Jackhammer vs. Aerys (Ben Gold Mashup)
04. Abstract Vision – Bombshell
05. JOOP – The Future (Alex Ender 2017 Remix)
06. Marcel Woods – Cherry Blossom (Ben Gold Remix)
07. DJ Ton T.B. – Electronic Malfunction (Paul Denton Remix)
08. Enzo & Eximinds vs. Depeche Mode vs. Fisherman & Hawkins & Gal Abutbul – New York To Moscow vs. Personal Jesus vs. United (Ben Gold Mashup)
09. Ben Gold vs. Armin van Buuren & Rank 1 & Kush & Cosmic Gate vs. Sander van Doorn – Anatac vs. The World Is Watching Me vs. Control Freak (Ben Gold Mashup)
10. Ben Gold – Twilight
11. Ben Gold – Pilot
12. Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate – Embargo (Ben Gold Remix)
13. First State ft. Sarah Howells – Reverie (Ben Gold Remix)
14. Pascal Feliz & Nenes – Platinum (Ben Gold Remix)
15. Ed Sheeran – Castle On The Hill (Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
16. Eric Prydz – Opus (ID Remix)
17. ID – ID
18. Ben Gold – I’m In A State Of Trance (ASOT 750 Anthem)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Ben Gold

Ben Gold is one of the most prolific artists of his generation. His sound transcends continents, performing across the globe from Miami to LA from Australia to Ibiza, with main room appearances at sell out events such as Bal en Blanc in Montreal, the prestigious ASOT celebration parties, Global Gathering, Creamfields and becoming the newly crowned resident of The Gallery held at the biggest super club in the World, Ministry of Sound.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts