18312 downloadable podcasts!

Group Therapy Episode 069


Group Therapy Radio

Above & BeyondGroup Therapy 499

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 07-03-2014
Audio: 256 Kbps
Size: 220 mb

01. ilan Bluestone - Big Ben
02. Fatum with Natalie Peris - Words
03. Kyau & Albert - What Will Go (Jaco Remix)
04. Matt Lange feat. Jeza - I Can't Forgive [Record of the Week]
05. Madeon - Cut The Kid
06. Mat Zo feat. Rachel K Collier - Only For You (Estiva Remix)
07. New Order - True Faith (Sam Ball Remix)
08. Bastille - Flaws (The Chainsmokers)
09. The Presets - Goodbye Future (ilan Bluestone Remix)
10. Rafael Frost feat. Yassine - Nightshift (Dub Mix)
11. Genix - Tryfan
12. Myon & Shane 54 vs. Seven Lions feat. Tove Lo - Strangers (Norin & Rad Remix)
13. Artificial - Stuck In Sa Caleta
14. Agnes Obel - Dorian (Judah Remix) [Push The Button]
15. Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile - Altair (Guy J Remix)
16. Beckwith - Anandia
17. Naden - Cerulean Rays
18. Cole Plante with Myon & Shane 54 feat. Ruby O'Dell - If I Fall
19. David West - Larry Mountains 54 [Flashback]

Guest Mix: Martin Roth

01. Vacant - Hollow
02. Audiofly feat. Jaw - Excuse My Wildness (Carl Craig Remix)
03. Gardens of God - Ys
04. Mount Kimbie - Made to Stray (DJ Koze Remix)
05. Slove - Flash (Pachanga Boys Remix)
06. Mihai Popoviciu - Transitions (Bootleg)
07. Moderat - Versions (Martin Roth Edit)
08. Marc Miroir - Black Amber (Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
09. Liaisons D - Stress Free (Max Belobrov Remix)
10. Doomwork - Independence

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Above & Beyond

Above & Beyond, or Jono, Tony and Paavo as they are better known to their legions of fans around the world, have been at the forefront of electronic dance music for two decades. Founders of the iconic Anjunabeats and Anjunadeep record labels and hosts of a weekly radio show, that reaches millions of dance lovers every Friday (Group Therapy), the trio have earned two GRAMMY™️nominations for anthems 'Northern Soul' feat. Richard Bedford and We're All We Need feat. Zoë Johnston. In 2018, the band’s fourth electronic album, Common Ground, debuted at number three on the Official Billboard Album Chart.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts