18051 downloadable podcasts!

In My Opinion Episode 041


In My Opinion Radio

Orjan NilsenIn My Opinion 062

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 13-10-2021
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 146 mb

01. Rafäl feat. ISIS – Wishes
02. Kyau & Albert – Runaway Girl (Heard Right Remix)
03. Cosmic Gate & Mike Schmid – Summer Wonder
04. Purple Haze – Recover
05. Julian Gray & 28mm & Forts – Air (Adrian Alexander Extended Remix)
06. Daniel Wanrooy & T.O.M. – Era
07. Titus1 & Euphoric 72 & Kintsuku – Who You Are
08. Andyrave Who We Are
09. HALIENE – Glass Heart (Sunny Lax Extended Remix)
10. Orjan Nilsen – Between The Rays (Orjan Nilsen pres. DJ Governor Remix) [Track Of The Week]
11. Conjure One & Jaren – Animals (Daxson Extended Remix)
12. David Forbes – Isolate
13. Nic Toms – Witches
14. Beatsole vs Stefkoo & CEA – 2008
15. DJ Governor – Shades Of Grey [Classic Pick]

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Orjan Nilsen

As a DJ, Nilsen has become synonymous with an infectious blend of all things chunky and groovy. His energy and presence behind the decks have taken him around the world, playing at some of the finest clubs and biggest festivals, from Sao Paulo to Sydney and everywhere in between.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts