18052 downloadable podcasts!

In My Opinion Episode 052


In My Opinion Radio

Orjan NilsenIn My Opinion 062

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 16-03-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 142 mb

01. AÏA – Sleeping In A Storm
02. Scorz – Orpheus
03. Diplo & Miguel – Don’t Forget My Love (John Summit Remix)
04. Dary Adams – Down The Rabbit Hole [Track Of The Week]
05. Morgan Page feat. Lissie – The Longest Road (VIVID Remix)
06. Revelz – Bitcoin Control
07. Audien feat. XIRA – One Last Dance (Farius Remix)
08. Roman Messer & Papulin – Jumanji
09. Yoel Lewis feat. EL Waves – Path Of Light
10. Taylor Torrence & Elara – Gravity
11. Sigma ft. Taet – Can’t Get Enough (GATTÜSO Remix)
12. Nick Havsen & GASPAR – This Is How We Rave
13. Corti Organ & Deirdre McLaughlin – Remember Us
14. Ben Gold feat. Plumb – Same Sky Same Stars
15. Andrew Rayel – Elements of Harmony (FYH 300 Anthem)
16. Allure – No More Tears [Classic Pick]

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Orjan Nilsen

As a DJ, Nilsen has become synonymous with an infectious blend of all things chunky and groovy. His energy and presence behind the decks have taken him around the world, playing at some of the finest clubs and biggest festivals, from Sao Paulo to Sydney and everywhere in between.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts