18975 downloadable podcasts!

In My Opinion Episode 078


In My Opinion Radio

Orjan NilsenIn My Opinion 078

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 15-03-2023
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 144 mb

01. Kay Wilder pres. WLDR. – The New Dawn
02. Cosmic Gate & Gid Sedgwick – Emotions Of Colour
03. Eamonn Fevah & Lost Knowledge – Day Tripping
04. Uri Farre – Love Me (Club Mix)
05. Tensteps feat. Linney – Broken Ones
06. 2Awake & SixCap – Off Switch w/ Elle Vee
07. Farius & Tea Petrovic – Chemical Affair
08. Ivan Mateluna – Stronger Together
09. Reznor – Dearly Beloved (Pablo Artigas Don’t Call It Techno Remix)
10. Thomas Santosa – Heartbreak
11. Cubicore – Bifrost
12. Armin van Buuren feat. Vanessa Campagna – Vulnerable [Track Of The Week]
13. Ben Gold – I’m In A State Of Trance (2023 Edit)
14. MaRLo – Kohaku
15. Lemon8 – New York New York [Classic Pick]

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Orjan Nilsen

As a DJ, Nilsen has become synonymous with an infectious blend of all things chunky and groovy. His energy and presence behind the decks have taken him around the world, playing at some of the finest clubs and biggest festivals, from Sao Paulo to Sydney and everywhere in between.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

The Anjunabeats Rising Residency 082