International Departures Episode 404


Date: 25-12-2017
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 134 Mb

01. Andrew Bayer & Ilan Bluestone – Destiny
02. Tydi with Christopher Tin feat Dia Frampton – Closing In (Shane 54 Remix)
03. Stoneface & Terminal – Deepox
04. Shane 54 and Jonathan Mendelsohn – Return To Love (Cubicore Remix)
05. Ruben De Ronde x Rodg x Genix – Midnight Blue
06. Lange Presents Firewall – The Great Silence
07. Estiva – Blossom
08. Lamarque – Eloquence (Quizzow Remix)
09. Sunny Lax – Bad Bye
10. Standerwick feat Jonathan Mendelsohn – Streets Of Gold
11. Above & Beyond feat Richard Bedford – Northern Soul (Spencer Brown Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

21jan9:00 pm10:00 pmInternational Departures 460with Shane 54

28jan9:00 pm10:00 pmInternational Departures 461with Shane 54

04feb9:00 pm10:00 pmInternational Departures 462with Shane 54

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.