International Departures Episode 463


Date: 11-02-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 Mb

01. Luttrell – Layover
02. Jekill & Hyde – Endorphin
03. Gregory Esayan – Cradle (LTN Sunrise Remix)
04. Stereo Underground & SeaLine – Flashes (D-Nox & Beckers Remix)
05. Fideles – Harmed
06. Formal One – Neon City
07. Armin Van Buuren feat Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son (Fatum Extended Remix)
08. Formal One – Be Like Me (S54 Re-Edit)
09. Cosmic Gate & Foret – Need To Feel Loved [Track Of The Moment]
10. Quizzow – Obsidian (Noise Zoo Remix)
11. DT8 Project – The Edge
12. Brigado Crew & Crisstiano vs Hidden Empire – Burning Sierra (Shane 54 Mashup)
13. Francesco Sambero vs Tomas Heredia vs Mark Ronson – Transparencies Volantis Sampling (Shane 54 16:9 Mashup)
14. Estiva – Little Planet (Matt Fax Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

29apr9:00 pm10:00 pmInternational Departures 474with Shane 54

06may9:00 pm10:00 pmInternational Departures 475with Shane 54

13may9:00 pm10:00 pmInternational Departures 476with Shane 54

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.