15177 downloadable podcasts!

Open Up Episode 082


Open Up Radio

Simon Patterson
Open Up 241
Simon PattersonOpen Up 241

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 28-08-2014
Audio: 256 Kbps
Size: 111 mb

01. Oceanlab – Clear Blue Water (Neptune Project Intro Mix)
02. Neptune Project vs Solarstone – Solarcoaster of Artemis (Neptune Project Mashup)
03. Digital Nature vs Onova vs Matt Darey vs Mark Norman vs Three Drives – Inspiration from a Gamemaster Stream 2
04. Empiron vs John Askew vs Re:Locate – Narcotic Waterfall (Neptune Project Mashup)
05. Factor B – Stratos Galaxias
06. John O’Callaghan – One Special Particle
07. Pink Floyd – Shine On The Dark Side of The Moon (Neptune Project’s Out There Pluto Mix)
08. John Askew – Plush (with Mario Piu – Unicorn Sample)
09. John Askew vs Andy Hunter Feat. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Uber Stars (Neptune Project Mashup)
10. Antidote vs Revolution 9 – What Time for the Love Weapon (Neptune Project Mashup)
11. Neptune Project – Lost All My Tears (Noble Six Remix)
12. John Askew – Mechanism of the Witch (Outro)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts