Parallels Episode 002


Date: 12-06-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 134 mb

01. Thomas Newman – Brooks Was Here (Deeparture Remix)
02. Aly & Fila vs. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker – Shadows (Paul Thomas Remix)
03. Bluum – Rodea
04. The Stupid Experts – Bittersweet
05. Tom Bro – Summit (Basil O’Glue Remix)
06. Three Drives – Sunset On Ibiza (BLR Remix)
07. Mike Saint-Jules – 23 Years
08. Daniel Wanrooy – Surrender
09. Dim3nsion – Write Your Story
10. Andy Moor & Adina Butar – Wild Dream
11. Vincent De Moor – Fly Away (Danny Eaton Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

02apr6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 044with Monoverse

09apr6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 045with Monoverse

16apr6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 046with Monoverse

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.