Parallels Episode 024


Date: 13-11-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Konektiv – Aria
02. Altek – New Beginning
03. Slam Duck – Everlasting
04. Elephante – Have It All (Anden Remix)
05. Orkidea – Forward Forever
07. Basil O’Glue – Nekyia (Jeremy Rowlett Remix)
08. Mahaputra – Deep Space
09. Kenneth Thomas – Darika
10. Pablo Artigas & Clara Yates – Wild & Free
11. Dennis Pedersen – Deja Vu

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

23apr6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 047with Monoverse

30apr6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 048with Monoverse

07may6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 049with Monoverse

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.