Parallels Episode 027


Date: 04-12-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Schodt – The Difference In You (Hexlogic Remix)
02. Harold-Alexis – The Ocean’s Feedback (Marsh Remix)
03. Aki Bergen & Richter – Adagio For Strings
04. The Stupid Experts – Alaya
05. Naden – Vertigo
06. Revkin – Abandoned
07. Slam Duck – Delirious (Vertruda Remix)
08. ATHOM – Laox
09. Alter Future – Myth
10. Andy Moor & Somna feat. Monika Santucci – Free Fall
11. Marcos – Cosmic String (Daxson Remix)
12. Solis & Sean Truby – Picturesque
13. Corin Bayley – Decompression

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

23apr6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 047with Monoverse

30apr6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 048with Monoverse

07may6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 049with Monoverse

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.