Parallels Episode 034


Date: 22-01-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Martin Graff – My Homeland
02. Alex Rusin – Kissing The Red
03. Sam Junk – Space Soul (Tencode Remix)
04. Rodrigo Deem – Aira
05. Dezza – Juniper
06. Evgeny Lebedev – Black Rain
07. Orkidea – Forward Forever (Tripswitch Remix)
08. Stoneface & Terminal – Culture Clash
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Carbon Paper
10. Factor B & Lostly – Strandloper
11. Ferry Tayle & Betsie Larkin – Live For Tomorrow

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

30apr6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 048with Monoverse

07may6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 049with Monoverse

14may6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 050with Monoverse

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.