Parallels Episode 036


Date: 05-02-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Sapiens – Odishon (Michael A Remix)
02. LTN & Taglo – Perception
03. Katrin Souza – A Dark Forest
04. Anhken & Apollo Guy – Blueprint
05. Mir Omar – Missed Pieces
06. Blufeld – Transcend Her
07. Mizar B – Extraterrestrial
08. Andre Sobota – 18th Hour (Francesco Sambero Remix)
09. Blugazer feat. The Cynic Project – Avalon
10. ID – ID
11. David Broaders – Protostar
12. Astroleaf & Ansen – Through The City

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

23apr6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 047with Monoverse

30apr6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 048with Monoverse

07may6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 049with Monoverse

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.