Parallels Episode 046


Date: 16-04-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 137 mb

01. Lukas Wieteszka – One Night Stand
02. PRAANA – Mojave
03. Miroslav Vrlik – Tibetan Bells
04. Paul Thomas & White-Akre – Vyote
05. Calvin Harris – I’m Not Alone (CamelPhat Remix)
06. Capa – Fragments
07. The Blizzard – I’mpossible
08. Soren Andrews with Sovve – Still Here
09. DIM3NSION & DJ Nano – Santa Monica
10. Matt Eray – Blurred Vision
11. Dan Thompson vs. Holbrook & Skykeeper – Outbreak
12. Stoneface & Terminal – Mortal Industry

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

21may6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 051with Monoverse

28may6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 052with Monoverse

04jun6:00 pm7:00 pmParallels 053with Monoverse

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.