Planet Perfecto Episode 039


Date: 01-08-2011
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 175 Mb

01. Timur Shafiev – Be Aware (Original Mix)
02. Yves V – Eclipse (Fred Baker Mix)
03. Tom Fall & Jwaydan – Untouchable (Original Mix)
04. Devilect – Just_Smile (Solid Stones On The Beach Remix)
05. M62 – The Dope (Remix)
06. Andrew Rayel – Drapchi (Original Epic Mix)
07. Beat Service feat. Emma Lock – Cut And Rub (Dub Mix)
08. Paul Oakenfold & Marco V – Groove Machine (Gareth Wyn Remix)
09. Morgan Page, Sultan & Ned Shepard & BT feat. Angela McCluskey – In The Air (Extended Mix)
10. Mark Otten – Libertine (Soundprank Remix)
11. Funkagenda & Adam K – Drift (Original Club Remix)
12. Grace – Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix)
13. Tello & Emigiel – Chakra (Original Mix)
14. Aly & Fila feat. Katherine Crow – It Will Be Ok (Mohamed Ragab Remix)

Guest Mix: STARK

01. STARK – Shamayin (STARK Intro Mix)
02. Dyno – Colored People (Kassey Voorn Remix)
03. TILT feat. Maria Nayler – No Other Day (Century Mix)
04. Spooky – Belong (Sasha Remix) (Prankster Bootleg)
05. Paul Keeley – Relic (Seb Dhajje Remix)
06. Guy Mantzur – Amorphous Love (Ian O’Donovan Loveless Mix)

15. Triple A – Winter Stayed (Armin van Buuren’s On The Beach Mix)
16. Noah Neiman – Desert Of My Heart (Original Mix)
17. Heatbeat – Ask The Cat (Original Mix)
18. Paul Oakenfold – Tokyo (Robert Vadney Remix)
19. Rory Gallagher & Mike Lane – Eclipse (Original Mix)
20. Oen Bearen & Cylum – Greenwalking (Miroslav Vrlik Remix)
21. Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson – Blizzard (Liquid Soul Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

01apr6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 439with Paul Oakenfold

08apr6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 440with Paul Oakenfold

15apr6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 441with Paul Oakenfold

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.