Planet Perfecto Episode 079


Date: 06-05-2012
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 168 Mb

01. Kenneth Thomas feat. Coleen Riley – The Heart Speaks (Swab and Joey Mova Remix)
02. Hanski – The Ambush (Original Mix)
03. Manuel Juvera and Frank Rescob – Mood Swing (Original Mix)
04. Ronski Speed and Stoneface and Terminal feat. Johanna – Looking For Love (Club Mix)
05. Dabruck and Klein feat. Stella Atta – Light Coming Out Of My Eyes (Falko Niestolik and Steve Wish Festival Mix)
06. Ferry Corsten – Check It Out (Original Extended)
07. Michael S – Rewind (Extended Mix)
08. Tiesto and Mark Knight – Beautiful World (Gina Star Remix)
09. First State – Reloaded
10. Ken Loi – Play Me
11. Jared Dietch feat. Kelli Sae – You’re Not Alone (Adrien Mezsi Dub)
12. Micha Daniels and Solid Gaz – TW3LVE (Original Mix)
13. Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar (Original Mix)
14. Damian William – Russian Doll (Original Mix)
15. Will Atkinson – Somewhere Else (Club Mix)
16. Paul Oakenfold – Full Moon Party (Thomas Datt Remix)
17. Dirt Devils – The Drill (Liam Melly’s 2012 Dental Treatment Remix)
18. Tenishia and Ruben de Ronde – Marsascala (Alexander Popov Remix)
19. Ost and Meyer – Safari (Original Mix)
20. David Forbes – Flex (Original Mix)
21. Sean Truby and Craig Purvis – Beyond The Horizon (Original Mix)
22. Apollo 440 – Liquid Cool (Tilt’s L1:26 Rework)
23. Rebels Without A Cause and York – Red Violin (Mario Hammer’s Lonely Robot Remix)
24. Timur Shafiev – Infarct (Original Mix)
25. Mitrinique – Green Mountains (Facundo Mohrr Remix)
26. Paul Oakenfold – Surrender (Protoculture Remix)
27. Oliver Prime – Hello World (Take 3)
28. LTN – 7th Floor (Eximinds Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

21jan6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 429with Paul Oakenfold

28jan6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 430with Paul Oakenfold

04feb6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 431with Paul Oakenfold

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.