13482 downloadable podcasts!

Planet Perfecto Episode 093


Planet Perfecto Radio

Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 526
Paul OakenfoldPlanet Perfecto 526

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 13-08-2012
Audio: 256 Kbps
Size: 236 Mb

01. Calvin Harris feat. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back (Original Remix)
02. Pnau – Everybody (Tristan Garner Remix)
03. Michael Woods and Sheldon – Goodbye Feat. Polina (Original Mix)
04. PeaceTreaty – In Time feat. Anabel Englund (Original Mix)
05. Morning Parade – Under The Stars (Thomas Sagstad Remix)
06. Third Party feat. Loleatta Holloway – Thank You (Original Mix)
07. Hook N Sling feat. Evermore – Surrender (Original Mix)
08. Carlo Astuti and Matthew Leface – If You Would (Original Mix)
09. Marco V – Solid Sounds (Original Mix)
10. Clinton VanSciver and Swedish Egil – Love Letters (Original Mix)
11. Hardwell and Showtek – How We Do (Original Mix)
12. Chuckie – Who Is Ready To Jump (Dzeko and Torres Remix)
13. Jacob van Hage and Saint Liz – Voodoo (Original Mix)
14. Romain Curtis – Nandaya (Original Mix)
15. Norin and Rad – Retrograde (Original Mix)
16. DNS Project and Madelin Zero – If I Just Listened (Dub Mix)
17. Stoneface and Terminal – Here Comes The Sun (Club Mix)
18. Ferrin and Morris – Pacific (Alan Morris Mix)
19. Above and Beyond pres. Tranquility Base – Razorfish (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
20. Swab and Joey Mova – Lux In Tenebris (Dub Mix)
21. Will Rees – Move (Original Mix)
22. Hopeku – Update The World (Origina Mix)
23. Federation – Black Tide (Thomas Datt Remix)
24. Rory James – Memory Flush (Steve Haines Remix)
25. Magnus – The Chase (Original Mix)
26. Sonic Species – Infinity (Mental Broadcast remix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Latest Podcasts