11448 downloadable podcasts!

Planet Perfecto Episode 227


Date: 09-03-2015
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 256 Mb

01. Darin Epsilon feat. Amber Long – Feel Right (Original Vocal Mix)
02. Autumn Rowe – If I Don’t Have You (Original Mix)
03. Martin Solveig & GTA – Intoxicated (Original Mix)
04. Chris Lake – Chest (Original Mix)
05. Paul Oakenfold feat Angela McCluskey – You Could Be Happy (Paul Oakenfold Future House Mix)
06. eSQUIRE & PETCH – Wrong (eSQUIRE Houselife Remix)
07. BT – Embracing The Sunshine (Embracing The Future Mix)
08. Jason Ross & Wrechiski – Atlas (Original Mix)
09. Andrew Rayel feat. Christian Burns – Miracles (Original Mix)
10. Glover – Faces (Zac Waters Remix)
11. Jan Johnston – Flesh (DJ Tiesto Remix)
12. Chris Cortez – Uma (Original Mix)
13. Mike Koglin – Kosmonaut (Naian Remix)
14. Future Disciple – Gold Sweepers (Original Mix)
15. Bryan Kearney pres. KARNEY – Say Nothing (Original Mix)
16. Arisen Flame – Hyper (Original Mix)
17. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin – Safe Inside You (Original Mix)
18. Allen Morrow – Venom (Original Mix)

Guest Mix: Lewis Jimenez

— Sorry, there is no tracklist available! —

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

02mar6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 487with Paul Oakenfold

09mar6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 488with Paul Oakenfold

16mar6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 489with Paul Oakenfold

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts