Planet Perfecto Episode 231


Date: 06-04-2015
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 256 Mb

01. Paul Oakenfold feat Angela McCluskey – You Could Be Happy (Paul Oakenfold Future House Mix)
02. Elderbrook – How Many Times (Andhim Remix)
03. Gregory Porter – Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)
04. Escape – Just Escape (Justin Martin Remix)
05. Olly James x U&I – Can’t Have You (Original Mix)
06. Sam Feldt – Show Me Love (Original Mix)
07. Ted Dettman – Frenka (Duca Remix)
08. Camilo Diaz – Junkie (Original Mix)
09. Antonio Jimenez – She Was Born A Bitch (Original Mix)
10. Gallo, Alaia, Slideback – Forever (Original Mix)
11. Siwell – Discoball (Original Mix)
12. UMEK – Bring The Lights Down (Original Mix)
13. UMEK – Shake That Ass (Original Mix)
14. UMEK – An Estos (Original Mix)
15. Paride Saraceni – The Only Way (Original Mix)
16. Mike Koglin – Kosmonaut (Naian Remix)
17. Gaia – Carnation (Original Mix)
18. Fatum – Mandala (Original Mix)
19. Alexander Popov – Multiverse (Original Mix)
20. Richard Durand – Oxygen (Original Mix)
21. BT – Flaming June (BT & PvD Mix)
22. Liquid Soul & Zyrus 7 aka Talla 2XLC – The Future (Talla 2XLC Mix)
23. Basil O’Glue – Seven Sages (Liam Wilson Remix)
24. Easton ft. Roxanne Emery – Healing Rain (Bryan Kearney Remix)
25. Philippe El Sisi, Ana Criado, Standerwick – Magic Light (Original Mix)
26. Arctic Moon – Into The Dusk (Original Mix)
27. Robert Nickson – Spiral 2015 (Original Mix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

21jan6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 429with Paul Oakenfold

28jan6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 430with Paul Oakenfold

04feb6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 431with Paul Oakenfold

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.