Planet Perfecto Episode 375


Date: 08-01-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 265 Mb

01. Paul Oakenfold – Waterfall ft. Lizzy Land (Angeles Remix)
02. Paul Oakenfold – Broken (TILT Radio Edit)
03. Paul Oakenfold – Deep Space
04. Kyau & Albert – Bend Girl
05. Paul Oakenfold – Southern Sun (Matt Darey Club Mix)
06. Push – Strange World (Andrew Bayer Remix)
07. Max Graham Ft. Neev Kennedy – Guiding Light (Club Mix)
08. Danny Stubbs & Sophie Moleta – The Boy Who Walks Between Two Worlds (Original Mix)
09. Feel – Prince of Persia (Extended Mix)
10. Thomas Ulstrup – Magnum Opus (Extended Remix)
11. Paul Oakenfold – Ready Steady Go [Perfecto Classic]
12. Paul Oakenfold – Love Escape ft. Amba Shepherd (Nat Monday Remix)
13. Aly & Fila vs Ferry Corsten – Camellia (Original Mix)
14. Harry Square – Ricochet (Extended Mix)
15. Michael Milov – Red Sector (Extended Mix)
16. Armin Van Buuren & Cosmic Gate – Embargo (Ben Gold Remix)
17. Bjorn Akesson – Extra Life (Original Mix)
18. DJ Ton T.B. – Dream Machine (Factor B’s Back To The Future Mix)
19. Stream Noize & de Cima pres. FORCES – Walls Between Us (Extended Mix)
20. Vini Vici – & Liquid Soul – Universe Inside Me
21. Alan Morris & Daniel Skyver – Herculean
22. Arman Bas – Infinito (Extended Mix)
23. Junk Project – Composure (Nat Monday Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

21jan6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 429with Paul Oakenfold

28jan6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 430with Paul Oakenfold

04feb6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 431with Paul Oakenfold

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.