Planet Perfecto Episode 405


Date: 06-08-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 265 Mb

01. Andretta – Heartbeat (Extended Mix)
02. Joan Retamero – She Dreamed Through The Sky (Extended Mix)
03. Dezza – Stella (Extended Mix)
04. Galestian – The Gathering (Original Mix)
05. Danny O – Hard Lines And First Times (Original Mix)
06. Danny Stubbs – High Or Low (Extended Mix)
07. Gabriel & Dresden (ft. Sub Teal) – Only Road (Cosmic Gate Remix)
08. Danny Stubbs & Sophie Moleta – The Boy Who Walks Between Two Worlds (Extended Mix)
09. Ben Gold feat. Audrey Gallagher – There Will Be Angels (Extended Mix)
10. Orjan Nilsen (ft. IDA) – Drowning (Extended Mix)
11. Grace – Hand In Hand (Oakenfold & Osborne Mix) [Perfecto Classic]
12. TILT – Miracle (Chris Porter Remix)
13. Paul Oakenfold & Jam El Mar – Lost In The Moment (Extended Mix)
14. Glynn Alan – Origination (Original Mix)
15. Liquid Soul – Nirvana (Nicholson Remix)
16. ZAA presents LUM1NA – Inception (Extended Mix)
17. Jirah – Cosmic Loop
18. ORAW & Seegmo – The Signs
19. Yahel & Liya – Creatures (Casey Rasch Remix)
20. Hi Profile featuring Addie Nicole – Why
21. Talla 2XLC vs Carl B (ft. Katie Marne) – Keep The Fire Burning (Magnus Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

25feb6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 434with Paul Oakenfold

04mar6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 435with Paul Oakenfold

11mar6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 436with Paul Oakenfold

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.