Planet Perfecto Episode 413


Date: 01-10-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 265 Mb

01. Glynn Alan pres. Galan – Break Away
02. Paul Oakenfold feat. Little Nikki – Only Us (Hal Stucker Remix)
03. Dezza – Stella (Extended Mix)
04. The Thrillseekers – In These Arms
05. Paul Oakenfold – Waterfall ft. Lizzy Land (Nat Monday Remix)
06. Galestian – The Gathering (Original Mix)
07. Gene Xander – Final Contact
08. Artisian & Reverb – When Two Worlds Collide
09. Junk Project – Composure (Nat Monday Remix)
10. Paul Oakenfold – Glow In The Dark (Original Mix) [Perfecto Classic]
11. Yahel – Hallucinate (Hi Profile Remix)
12. ZAA presents LUM1NA – Inception (Extended Mix)
13. Allen Watts & Jak Aggas – Slipstream (Extended Mix)
14. Glynn Alan – Origination (Original Mix)
15. TILT – Miracle (Chris Porter Remix)
16. Paul Oakenfold & Jam El Mar – Lost In The Moment (Extended Mix)
17. ORAW – Galather
18. Casey Rasch – Bring It Back
19. Paul Oakenfold – Hypnotised (Hi Profile Remix)
20. Amoeba Assassin – Piledriver (Greg Downey Remix)
21. Liquid Soul – Nirvana (Omjee Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

01apr6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 439with Paul Oakenfold

08apr6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 440with Paul Oakenfold

15apr6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 441with Paul Oakenfold

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.