Planet Perfecto Episode 416


Date: 22-10-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 265 Mb

01. Boxer – Youu
02. Glynn Alan pres. Galan – Break Away
03. Dezza – Stella
04. Joan Retamero – She Dreamed Through The Sky
05. DJ Paul – Everything We Know Its Wrong
06. Paul Oakenfold ft. Little Nikki – Only Us (Ryan Arnold Remix)
07. Joan Retamero – Pianism
08. Paul Hawcroft – Touch
09. Danny Stubbs & Sophie Moleta – The Boy Who Walks Between Two Worlds
10. Talisman & Hudson – Leaving Planet Earth [Perfecto Classic]
11. Yahel – Hallucinate (Hi Profile Remix)
12. Liquid Soul – Nirvana (Pablo Anon Remix)
13. Paul Oakenfold ft. Carla Werner – Southern Sun (Paul Webster Remix)
14. Omjee – Plaaces
15. Zaa Pres. LUM1NA – The Call
16. Elusive Sense & Skylex – Another World
17. Jardin & Rebecca Louise Burch – Reason Why
18. Bjorn Akesson – Extra Life
19. Glynn Alan – Origination
20. Omjee – So Real

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

01apr6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 439with Paul Oakenfold

08apr6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 440with Paul Oakenfold

15apr6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 441with Paul Oakenfold

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.