Planet Perfecto Episode 418


Date: 05-11-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 265 Mb

01. Glynn Alan presents Galan – Break Away
02. Magic Fly – ID – Promo
03. Anthony Yarranton – No Place Like Home (Extended Mix)
04. Trilucid & Phil Martyn – Gone (Original Mix)
05. Paul Oakenfold featuring Little Nikki – Only Us (Hal Stucker Remix)
06. Jon Barnard featuring Romany – Not Just Me (Extended Mix)
07. Varun featuring Kayrae – We Can’t Be Friends (Original Mix)
08. Craig Armstrong – Marelle (Paul Oakenfold Remix) – Promo
09. Amoeba Assassin – Piledriver (Nat Monday Remix)
10. Sheridan Grout – The Last Word (Extended Mix)
11. Orjan Nilsen (ft. IDA) – Drowning (Extended Mix)
12. Amoeba Assassin – Rollercoaster (Oakey’s Courtyard Mix) [Perfecto Classic]
13. Omjee – 1001 Rave
14. Rafael Osmo – Heavy Duty
15. Jardin & Rebecca Louise Burch – Reason Why (Extended Mix)
16. Junk Project – Composure (Nat Monday Remix)
17. Liquid Soul – Nirvana (Pablo Anon Remix)
18. Yahel – Hallucinate (Hi Profile Remix)
19. ZAA presents LUM1NA – Inception (Extended Mix)
20. Allen Watts & Jak Aggas – Slipstream (Extended Mix)
21. Elusive Sense & Skylex – Another World
22. Paul Oakenfold & Jam El Mar – Lost In The Moment (Extended Mix)
23. Paul Oakenfold – Full Moon Party (Skylex Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

20may6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 446with Paul Oakenfold

27may6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 447with Paul Oakenfold

03jun6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 448with Paul Oakenfold

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.