Planet Perfecto Episode 419


Date: 12-11-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 265 Mb

01. Paul Oakenfold – Only Us (feat. Little Nikki) (Hal Stucker Remix)
02. Craig Armstrong – Marelle (Paul Oakenfold Remix) – Promo
03. Danny Stubbs & Sophie Moleta – The Boy Who Walks Between Two Worlds (Original Mix)
04. Anthony Yarranton – No Place Like Home (Extended Mix)
05. Boxer – Youu (Extended Mix)
06. Glynn Alan presents Galan – Break Away
07. Dezza – Stella (Extended Mix)
08. Joan Retamero – She Dreamed Through The Sky (Extended Mix)
09. Magic Fly – ID
10. Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox – Touch Me (Perfecto Club Mix) [Perfecto Classic]
11. Elusive Sense & Skylex – Another World
12. Dustin Husain featuring Natune – Relucent (Brighter Day)
13. Jardin – Lost Connection
14. Paul Oakenfold & Jam El Mar – Lost In The Moment (Extended Mix)
15. Pierre Pienaar & Dirkie Coetzee – Apollo (Extended Mix)
16. Omjee – So Real
17. Glynn Alan – Origination (Original Mix)
18. Liquid Soul – Nirvana (Pablo Anon Remix)
19. Dimibo – Zion (Original Mix)
20. Paul Oakenfold – Hypnotised (Hi Profile Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

01apr6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 439with Paul Oakenfold

08apr6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 440with Paul Oakenfold

15apr6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 441with Paul Oakenfold

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.