Planet Perfecto Episode 422


Date: 03-12-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 265 Mb

01. Space – Magic Fly (Rusty Egan Remix) – Promo
02. Christian Burns – You’re Not Alone (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)
03. Paul Oakenfold featuring Little Nikki – Only Us (Ryan Arnold Extended Remix)
04. Glynn Alan presents Galan – Break Away
05. Juno Reactor – Conquistador I (Hibernate Remix)
06. Boxer – Youu (Extended Mix)
07. Anthony Yarranton – Nestor (Extended Mix)
08. Glynn Alan – Enterprise (Extended Mix)
09. Craig Armstrong – Marelle (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
10. Paul Oakenfold & Jam El Mar – Lost In The Moment (Extended Mix)
11. Paul Oakenfold & Richard Durand – Crashed (Original Mix) [Perfecto Classic]
12. Dustin Husain featuring Natune – Relucent (Brighter Day)
13. Juno Reactor – Conquistador I (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
14. Jardin – Lost Connection
15. Omjee – 1001 Rave
16. Rafael Osmo – Heavy Duty
17. Junk Project – Composure (Nat Monday Remix)
18. Omjee – So Real
19. Elusive Sense & Skylex – Another World
20. Yahel – Hallucinate (Hi Profile Remix)
21. Dimibo – Zion (Original Mix)
22. ZAA presents LUM1NA – The Call (Extended Mix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

22apr6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 442with Paul Oakenfold

29apr6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 443with Paul Oakenfold

06may6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 444with Paul Oakenfold

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.