Planet Perfecto Episode 423


Date: 10-12-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 265 Mb

01. Anthony Yarranton – No Place Like Home (Extended Mix)
02. Juno Reactor – Conquistador I (Hibernate Remix)
03. Space – Magic Fly (Rusty Egan Remix)
04. Glynn Alan presents Galan – Break Away
05. Yuriy From Russia – Black Lagoon (Original Mix)
06. Paul Oakenfold featuring Little Nikki – Only Us (Hal Stucker Remix)
07. Gene Xander – Final Contact
08. Christian Burns – You’re Not Alone (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)
09. Paul Oakenfold – Hypnotized (Oraw Remix)
10. Adam White vs. Brainbug – Nightmare [Perfecto Classic]
11. Pierre Pienaar & Dirkie Coetzee – Apollo (Extended Mix)
12. Jardin – Lost Connection
13. Rafael Osmo – Heavy Duty
14. Talla 2XLC vs Carl B (ft. Katie Marne) – Keep The Fire Burning (Magnus Remix)
15. Planet Perfecto – Bullet in the Gun (Timelapse by Marco V Remix)
16. Omjee – 1001 Rave
17. Dustin Husain featuring Natune – Relucent (Brighter Day)
18. Paul Oakenfold – Dreamstate Theme (M.I.K.E. Push Remix)
19. Jardin & Rebecca Louise Burch – Reason Why (Extended Mix)
20. Yahel & Liya – Creatures (Casey Rasch Remix)

Thank you for visiting our website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

01jul6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 452with Paul Oakenfold

08jul6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 453with Paul Oakenfold

15jul6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 454with Paul Oakenfold

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.