Planet Perfecto Episode 424


Date: 17-12-2018
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 265 Mb

01. Boxer – Youu (Extended Mix)
02. Rio Lorenzo – ION (Extended Mix)
03. Christian Burns – You’re Not Alone (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)
04. Glynn Alan – Furtherance (Extended Mix)
05. Sandra Collins & Micke – Four (Extended Mix)
06. ID – Jungle Fever (Extended Mix)
07. Paul Oakenfold featuring Little Nikki – Only Us (Dan Judge & Jordan King Club Remix)
08. Glynn Alan presents Galan – Break Away
09. Paul Oakenfold featuring Tiff Lacey – Hypnotized (Oraw Remix)
10. Paul Oakenfold & Amba Shepherd- Love Escape (Dimatik Remix)
11. Robert Vadney – Fallen Angel’s Symphony (Paul Oakenfold Remix) [Perfecto Classic]
12. Elusive Sense & Skylex – Another World
13. Alex Kunnari – Universal Language (Original Mix)
14. Juno Reactor – Conquistador I (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
15. Dustin Husain featuring Natune – Relucent (Brighter Day)
16. Paul Oakenfold & Jam El Mar – Lost In The Moment (Extended Mix)
17. Jardin & Rebecca Louise Burch – Reason Why (Extended Mix)
18. Sebastian Montano – 1000 Atmospheres (Original Mix)
19. Oraw – Abundance
20. Jirah – Limitless Expanse
21. Yahel – Hallucinate (Hi Profile Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

21jan6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 429with Paul Oakenfold

28jan6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 430with Paul Oakenfold

04feb6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 431with Paul Oakenfold

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.