Planet Perfecto Episode 427


Date: 07-01-2019
Audio: 192 Kbps
Size: 159 Mb

01. Space – Magic Fly (Rusty Egan Remix)
02. Glynn Alan – Furtherance (Extended Mix)
03. Sandra Collins & Micke – Four (Extended Mix)
04. Rio Lorenzo – ION (Extended Mix)
05. ID – Jungle Fever (Extended Mix)
06. Craig Armstrong – Marelle (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
07. DT8 Project ft. Carla Werner – Pieces (Extended Mix)
08. Oraw – Crystal Gaia
09. Alex Kunnari – Universal Language (Original Mix)
10. Christian Burns – You’re Not Alone (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)
11. Carl Cox – I Want You (Forever) feat. Yousef (Original Mix) [Perfecto Classic]
12. Dustin Husain featuring Natune – Relucent (Brighter Day)
13. Paul Oakenfold featuring Tiff Lacey – Hypnotized (Pablo Anon Remix)
14. Oraw – Abundance
15. Yahel – Hallucinate (Hi Profile Remix)
16. Oraw & Seegmo – Protectors
17. Jardin – Lost Connection
18. Rafael Osmo – Heavy Duty
19. Juno Reactor – Conquistador I (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
20. Omjee – 1001 Rave
21. Elusive Sense & Skylex – Another World

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

25mar6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 438with Paul Oakenfold

01apr6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 439with Paul Oakenfold

08apr6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 440with Paul Oakenfold

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.