Planet Perfecto Episode 431


Date: 04-02-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 265 Mb

01. Sandra Collins & Micke – Four (Extended Mix)
02. Yuriy From Russia and Ira Ange – Feel For You (Original Mix)
03. Juno Reactor – Conquistador I (Hibernate Remix)
04. Rio Lorenzo – ION (Extended Mix)
05. Glynn Alan – Enterprise (Extended Mix)
06. ID – Jungle Fever (Extended Mix)
07. Paul Oakenfold & Amba Shepherd – Love Escape (Mark Pledger Remix)
08. Oraw – Crystal Gaia
09. Glynn Alan – Furtherance (Extended Mix)
10. ZAA meets Arroba Music – Return (Original Mix)
11. Planet Perfecto – Bullet in the Gun (Timelapse by Marco V Remix) [Perfecto Classic]
12. DT8 Project ft. Carla Werner – Pieces (Extended Mix)
13. Tilstone – Words From The North (Extended Mix)
14. Pierre Pienaar & Dirkie Coetzee – Apollo (Extended Mix)
15. Jardin – Lost Connection
16. Cameron Mo – Faultline (Extended Mix)
17. Oraw – Abundance
18. Alex Kunnari – Universal Language (Extended Mix)
19. Bjorn Akesson – Extra Life (Original Mix)
20. OMJEE – So Real
21. Oraw & Seegmo – Protectors

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Music Player
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 459
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 459
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 458
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 458
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 457
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 457
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 456
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 456
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 455
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 455
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 454
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 454
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 453
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 453
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 452
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 452
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 451
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 451
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 450
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 450
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 459
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 459

Premium Members have access to the latest 10 episodes! Login or Upgrade today!

Upcoming Episodes

26aug6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 460with Paul Oakenfold

02sep6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 461with Paul Oakenfold

09sep6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 462with Paul Oakenfold

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the form below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.