Planet Perfecto Episode 432


Date: 11-02-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 265 Mb

01. Tilstone – Words From The North (Extended Mix)
02. ID – Jungle Fever (Extended Mix)
03. Glynn Alan – Enterprise (Extended Mix)
04. Rio Lorenzo – ION (Extended Mix)
05. Paul Oakenfold featuring Little Nikki – Only Us (Dan Judge & Jordan King Club Remix)
06. Paul Oakenfold – Dreamstate Theme (Kyau & Albert Extended Remix)
07. Rafael Osmo – Heavy Duty
08. Glynn Alan – Furtherance (Extended Mix)
09. Paul Oakenfold featuring Tiff Lacey – Hypnotized (Oraw Remix)
10. Paul Oakenfold – Full Moon Party (Skylex Remix)
11. Jan Johnston – Flesh (DJ Tiesto Remix) [Perfecto Classic]
12. Oraw – Crystal Gaia
13. DT8 Project ft. Carla Werner – Pieces (Extended Mix)
14. Alex Kunnari – Universal Language (Extended Mix)
15. Oraw & Seegmo – Protectors
16. Pierre Pienaar & Dirkie Coetzee – Apollo (Extended Mix)
17. Juno Reactor – Conquistador I (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
18. Jardin – Lost Connection
19. Dustin Husain featuring Natune – Relucent (Brighter Day)
20. Paul Oakenfold & Amba Shepherd – Love Escape (Dimatik Remix)
21. Cameron Mo – Faultline (Extended Mix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Music Player
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 458
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 458
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 457
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 457
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 456
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 456
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 455
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 455
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 454
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 454
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 453
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 453
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 452
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 452
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 451
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 451
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 450
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 450
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 449
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 449
Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 458
Paul Oakenfold Planet Perfecto 458

Premium Members have access to the latest 10 episodes! Login or Upgrade today!

Upcoming Episodes

19aug6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 459with Paul Oakenfold

26aug6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 460with Paul Oakenfold

02sep6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 461with Paul Oakenfold

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the form below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.