Planet Perfecto Episode 436


Date: 11-03-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 265 Mb

01. Paul Morrell – Check It! (Extended Mix)
02. Cameron Mo – Faultline (Extended Mix)
03. Glynn Alan – Furtherance (Extended Mix)
04. Pierre Pienaar & Dirkie Coetzee – Apollo (Extended Mix)
05. Oraw – Crystal Gaia
06. Paul Morrell – Frantic (Original Mix)
07. ID – Jungle Fever (Extended Mix)
08. Orjan Nilsen (ft. IDA) – Drowning (Extended Mix)
09. Paul Oakenfold & Amba Shepherd – Love Escape (Mark Pledger Remix)
10. Alex Kunnari – Universal Language (Original Mix)
11. DT8 Project ft. Carla Werner – Pieces (Extended Mix)
12. Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson – Blizzard (Liquid Soul Remix) [Perfecto Classic]
13. ZAA – Sahara (Extended Mix)
14. Paul Oakenfold ft. Tiff Lacey – Hypnotized (Hi Profile Remix)
15. Paul Oakenfold – Dreamstate Theme (Magnus Remix)
16. John Dopping & Peter Steele – Choose To See
17. Casey Rasch – Bring It Back
18. Oraw – Abundance
19. Omjee – Plaaces
20. Costa Pantazis – Mind Over Matter (Original Mix)
21. Juno Reactor – Conquistador I (Paul Oakenfold Remix)

Thank you for visiting my website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Follow Trance Podcasts on YouTube for exclusive mixes from DJ's worldwide!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

20may6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 446with Paul Oakenfold

27may6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 447with Paul Oakenfold

03jun6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 448with Paul Oakenfold

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.