Planet Perfecto Episode 442


Date: 22-04-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 265 Mb

01. Ryan Tedder ft. Avril Lavigne – Right Where I’m Supposed To Be (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
02. Paul Morrell – Check It! (Extended Mix)
03. Chris Bushnell & Cory Enemy – Keep It Coming (Club Edit)
04. Paul Oakenfold featuring Little Nikki – Only Us (Dan Judge & Jordan King Club Remix)
05. Craig Armstrong – Marelle (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
06. Evgeny Lebedev & Gordey Tsukanov – The Roots (Extended Mix)
07. Yuriy From Russia and Ira Ange – Feel For You (Original Mix)
08. Glynn Alan – Enterprise (Extended Mix)
09. Rio Lorenzo – ION (Extended Mix)
10. DT8 Project ft. Carla Werner – Pieces (Extended Mix)
11. Paul Oakenfold – Ready Steady Go [Perfecto Classic]
12. AJ Gibson – Prayer (Extended Mix)
13. Pablo Anon – Spiritual Tenant (Original Mix)
14. Pierre Pienaar & Dirkie Coetzee – Apollo (Extended Mix)
15. Elusive Sense & Skylex – Another World
16. Greg Downey & Bo Bruce – These Hands I Hold (Richard Durand Extended Remix)
17. John Dopping & Peter Steele – Choose To See
18. ZAA – Sahara (Extended Mix)
19. Paul Oakenfold & Amba Shepherd – Love Escape (Dimatik Remix)
20. Costa Pantazis – Mind Over Matter (Original Mix)

Thank you for visiting our website!

You can download this podcast in seconds!

Related Posts

Leave a comment



Upcoming Episodes

17jun6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 450with Paul Oakenfold

24jun6:00 pm8:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 451with Paul Oakenfold

Latest Podcasts

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.