12317 downloadable podcasts!

Planet Perfecto Episode 452


Planet Perfecto Radio

Paul Oakenfold
Planet Perfecto 509
Paul OakenfoldPlanet Perfecto 509

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 01-07-2019
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 265 Mb

01. DJ Paul (AR) – Glass Muse (Extended Mix)
02. Paul Hawcroft – Paranoia (Extended Mix)
03. Trilucid & Phil Martyn – Gone (Original Mix)
04. Schiller – Das Glockenspiel (Rolo Green Remix)
05. Paul Oakenfold – Southern Sun (TILT’s Summer of Love Remix)
06. Paul Oakenfold – Stonehenge
07. Chris Lake – Stay With Me (Original Mix)
08. Craig Armstrong – Marelle (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
09. Paul Sawyer – Tyche (Extended Mix)
10. Timo Maas feat. Martin Bettinghaus – Ubik (The Dance) [Perfecto Classic]
11. Dominant Space – Eternal Spirit
12. Costa Pantazis – Mind Over Matter (Original Mix)
13. Tilstone – Words From The North (Extended Mix)
14. Obie Fernandez & Lightform – Ghostface (Extended Mix)
15. Greg Downey & Bo Bruce – These Hands I Hold (Richard Durand Extended Remix)
16. ORAW – Cosmic Explosion [Perfectomundo Moment]
17. AJ Gibson – Prayer (Extended Mix)
18. Pablo Anon – Spiritual Tenant (Original Mix)
19. Paul Oakenfold feat. Tiff Lacey – Hypnotized (Hi Profile Remix)
20. Cameron Mo – Black Neon (Extended Mix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

17aug5:00 pm6:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 511with Paul Oakenfold

24aug5:00 pm6:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 512with Paul Oakenfold

31aug5:00 pm6:00 pmPlanet Perfecto 513with Paul Oakenfold

Stay Connected

Latest Podcasts