18338 downloadable podcasts!

Planet Perfecto Episode 614


Planet Perfecto Radio

Paul OakenfoldPlanet Perfecto 621

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 08-08-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 132 Mb

01. Andy Forbes - You (Extended Mix)
02. Galestian - Rituals (Original Mix)
03. Arthesia vs DalNulla & Nomas - Karaburan (Extended Mix)
04. Rozalla x Dave Ralph - Everybody's Free (Solardo Extended Remix)
05. Mystica - Ever Rest (Brain Bug Mix) [Perfecto Classic]
06. Anunnakis - Lagash [Perfectomundo Moment]
07. Paul Oakenfold ft. Baby E - Shine On (Michael Calfan Extended Remix)
08. Paul Oakenfold - Faster Kill Pussycat (Danny Stubbs Remix)
09. Rafael Osmo & Robert Gitelman - In The End (Original Mix)
10. Evgeny Lebedev - A Night Like This (Original Mix)
11. Roger-M feat. Annie Z - Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Original Mix)
12. Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (TILT's Summer of Love Remix)
13. Duran & Aytek - Shambhala (Extended Mix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Stay Connected

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

The Anjunabeats Rising Residency 058