18339 downloadable podcasts!

Planet Perfecto Episode 619


Planet Perfecto Radio

Paul OakenfoldPlanet Perfecto 629

Supporters can enjoy the latest 10 episodes! Upgrade for full benefits!

Date: 12-09-2022
Audio: 320 Kbps
Size: 132 Mb

01. Paul Oakenfold feat. Baby E - Shine On (Craig Connelly Extended Remix)
02. Duran & Aytek - Agartha (Extended Mix)
03. Divisional Phrase - Raving TVs At Midnight (Extended Mix)
04. Special M - La La Land (Extended Mix)
05. Rozalla x Dave Ralph - Everybody's Free (Paul Oakenfold Remix Edit)
06. Danny Stubbs & Sophie Moleta - The Boy Who Walks Between Two Worlds (Original Mix)
07. Minds of Men - Brand New Day (New Extended Radio Mix) [Perfecto Classic]
08. Tim French - TK-421 (Extended Mix) [Perfectomundo Moment]
09. AtribĂșt - With You (Original Mix)
10. Patrick Evans - Straight Ahead (Original Mix)
11. Paul Oakenfold x ZHU x Velvet Cash - I'm Into It (ChangedFaces Remix)
12. Alexander Popov & Paul Oakenfold - Love You Back (Extended Mix)
13. Stately - Chasing (Original Mix)
14. Rodrigo Lapena - Lost Childhood (Original Mix)
15. Santiago Luna & Xtabay - Mermaid Secrets (Extended Mix)

You must be logged in to download. It's free to register and download!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Upcoming Episodes

Radio Shows

Latest Podcasts

Anna Lee - Ambulance